Sonja Alpine Kaprun - Salzburg, Österreich

November Special

You love winter sports and just can‘t wait for the new season to begin? Then Kitzsteinhorn mountain is the perfect place for you! On the glacier at the height of more than 3,000 m, the new season already starts in October and offers ideal winter sports conditions on and off the perfectly prepared pistes for skiers, snowboard riders, ski tourers and cross-country skiers.

In November, we at Sonja Alpine Resort have a special offer for you: 3 nights for the price of 2.*


Since in November there are no holidays, neither in Austria nor in the neighbouring countries, you can enjoy the almost endless slopes of the Kaprun mountain range as well as our spacious spa without any hustle and bustle.

Indulge yourself with a few days doing the first skiing of the year, lavish sauna sessions with a panorama view of the Hohe Tauern mountain range and the irresistible creations of our kitchen team at Sonja Alpine Resort.

We are looking forward to your visit.


* Offer valid for the daily rate for stays between November 5-28, 2018, for all room categories, 100 % prepayment, non-cancellable.

Sonja Alpine Kaprun - Salzburg, Österreich

November-Special

Sie lieben Wintersport und können die neue Saison kaum erwarten? Dann sind Sie am Kitzsteinhorn genau richtig! Am Gletscher auf über 3.000 m Höhe beginnt die Saison schon im Oktober und bietet Wintersportvergnügen auf und abseits perfekt präparierter Pisten für Ski- und Snowboardfahrer, Tourengeher und Langläufer.

Im November haben wir für unsere Gäste ein ganz besonderes Angebot: 3 Übernachtungen zum Preis von 2.*


Da im November weder in Österreich noch in den angrenzenden Ländern Ferien sind, genießen Sie die schier endlosen Pistenkilometer der Kapruner Bergwelt genau wie unseren großzügigen Wellnessbereich (verlinken) ganz in Ruhe und ohne Trubel.

Gönnen Sie sich entspannte Tage mit den ersten Pistenkilometern des Jahres, ausgiebigen Saunagängen mit Panoramablick auf die Hohen Tauern und dem Verwöhnprogramm unseres Küchenteams (verlinken) im Sonja Alpine Resort.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.


* Angebot gültig auf die Tagesrate für einen Aufenthalt zwischen dem 5. und 28. November 2018,  für alle Zimmerkategorien, Anzahlung 100 %, Buchung nicht stornierbar.